Who owns ultra mobile?

David Glickman, 51, is co-founder and chief executive of Ultra Mobile, a prepaid mobile carrier that provides low-cost, no-contract SIM cards with a focus on immigrants living in the U.S. The Costa Mesa company leases wireless telephone and data infrastructure from T-Mobile.