What percentage of men go bald?

Approximately 25% of men who have hereditary male pattern baldness start losing their hair before the age of 21. By the age of 35, approximately 66% of men will have experienced some degree of hair loss. By the age of 50, approximately 85% of men will have significantly thinner hair.