Where are the wolverine claw marks in fortnite?

There are three sets of mysterious claw marks that you need to investigate in Fortnite if you want to complete the first Wolverine weekly challenge. All of these claw marks can be found in Weeping Woods, which is located in C5, C6, D5 and D6 on the Fortnite map.