Who is brian stetler?

Brian Patrick Stelter is an American journalist best known as the former chief media correspondent for CNN and host of the CNN program Reliable Sources, roles he held from 2013 to 2022. Stelter is also a former media reporter for The New York Times and editor of TVNewser.