Who's the bad guy in star wars?

Darth Sidious Emperor Sheev Palpatine, also known as Darth Sidious, is the main antagonist of the Star Wars franchise. He was the ruler of the galactic empire And Kylo Ren the only child of original Star Wars trilogy characters Han Solo and Princess Leia Organa.