What is salish matter?

Salish Matter is a young and famous competitive gymnast and social media influencer, primarily on Instagram, where she has more than 670 thousand followers. She was born in Nyack, NY on November 29, 2009, and is currently, living in Nyack, NY with her parents and brother. She follows Christianity.