How do you get into the holiday spirit?

How to get into the holiday spirit: Deck the halls with boughs of holly. Start shopping. Crank the holiday tunes. Join a cookie exchange for Cookie Day. Watch a Christmas special on TV. See a movie as a family. Give back. Elf on the Shelf.