How many calories are in a ballpark hot dog?

Ball Park Franks lead the lineup in sodium, calories, and fat, with 550 milligrams of sodium, 190 calories, 16 grams of fat (7 saturated), and 9 grams of protein. What's more, they have been treated with nitrates and nitrites, which have been linked to cancer and other health problems.