What is the nickname for the six basic aircraft instruments?

This basic six set, is known as a "six pack"

---

The typical six-pack on an aircraft includes six main instruments (hence the name 'six-pack'), including the altimeter, air speed indicator, vertical speed indicator, attitude indicator, turn coordinator, and heading indicator.