How much is the stratman worth?

The estimated Net Worth of Stratman Robert J is at least $42 Million dollars dollars as of 04/27/2022. Stratman Robert J is the Executive Vice President of Nucor Corp. Stratman Robert J owns over 265,260 shares of Nucor Corp stock worth over $42 Million dollars