What's the upside down tree?

The baobab tree also known as the “upside-down” tree, due to its branches looking like roots sticking up in the air, grows only in Africa, Madagascar and Australia. It can grow to enormous sizes, and may live to be 3,000 years old, although one in South Africa was dated at around 6,000 years old.