How long can cooked eggs last in the fridge?

Hard boiled eggs in the shell last up to one week in a container in the refrigerator. Peeled last up to 5 days. For uncooked eggs, I go by the expiration date on the package. But I may use them a week or so longer, so long as the yolk is still raised. If the yolk is flat, then it’s no good.