What is the range of iq?

An IQ score of 70-79, is considered Cognitively impaired(6.4% of the population). 80-89, Below average intelligence, 15.7%. 90-110, Average intelligence, 51.6%. 111-120, Above average intelligence, 15.7%. 121-130, Gifted, 6.4%. above 130, Very gifted, 2.1%