Who is brittany griner?

Brittney Griner is an American professional basketball player who plays for the Phoenix Mercury of the Women's National Basketball Association. In her off season she plays in a Russian league but was recently imprisoned in Russia on charges of importing narcotics. She had a small amount of hash oil.