Who are the seven warlords of the sea?

The seven most recognizable Warlords are as follows: Dracula "Hawk-Eye" Mihawk, "The Tyrant" Bartholomew Kuma, Boa Hancock the Pirate Empress, Sir Crocodile, Gecko Moria, "First Son of the Sea" Jimbei and "Heavenly Yaksha" Donquiotxte Doflamingo.