Are daffodils deer resistant?

Whether you call them daffodils, jonquils or narcissus, this easy-to-grow, cheerful sign of spring is one bulb people love, but deer don't. Unlike some spring-flowering bulbs that are candy to deer, daffodils are toxic and generally left alone.