What's the top twenty biggest countries?

the top twenty biggest countries in the world are China, Russia, United States, Canada,Australia, Mexico, United Kingdom,Japan France,Afghastansyan,Brazil,Argentina,Chile,Urkaine, Estonia,South Africa, Egypt, Bahamas, Haiti and Thailand