What country speak swahili?

East African Community countries. The African Great Lakes region, East and Southern Africa, parts of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Mozambique, Somalia, and Zambia. Swahili is one of the languages of the African Union and Southern African Development Community.