How big is the world's biggest cucumber?

The longest specimen of cucumber (Cucumis sativus) measures 113.4 cm (3 ft 8.64 in) and was grown by Sebastian Suski (Poland/UK) in Southampton, Hampshire, UK, as confirmed by the UK National Vegetable Society on 20 August 2022.