Name a dinosaur that starts with the letter x.?

Some dinosaurs that start with the letter X are Xenoceratops, Xenoposeidon, Xenotarsosaurus, Xiaosaurus, & Xiaotingia.

---

Xenotarsosaurus is a dinosaur that lived during the Late Cretaceous period in South America.