What is bendy and the ink machine?

Bendy and the Ink Machine is a survival horror game that features a mixture of puzzle solving environment exploration and combat to aid Henry on his journey through the darkened halls of Joey Drew Studios. Players explore through a first-person view and have limited physical actions.