How do spiders fight?

they’ll usually start by trying to intimidate each other. They’ll rear up on their hind legs, raise their front legs in the air, and wave them around threateningly. If the intimidation fails they’ll start biting and clawing. These bites are painful, and if venom is injected, deadly.