What are the seven dwarfs?

The Disney version of the seven dwarfs are Doc, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Sneezy, Bashful, and Dopey. The Disney Dwarfs are the most well-known version but there are also other versions with different names such as Sesame Street and Happily Ever After.