How many disks are in minecraft?

According to the Minecraft Wiki on minecraft.fandom.com, there are 14 music discs that are rare but available as loot when a creeper is killed by a skeleton or stray, they can also be found in dungeon chests. They were first introduced in April 2010 in the Java Edition Alpha.