What is the nine one zero area code?

Area code 910 is an area code serving southeastern North Carolina, including the cities of Wilmington, Jacksonville, Laurinburg, Lumberton and Fayetteville.

---

Area code 910 is serving southeastern North Carolina, it includes the cities of Jacksonville, Wilmington, Laurinburg, Fayetteville, and Lumberton.