What's the most expensive rolex in the world?

Paul Newman’s Rolex Cosmograph Daytona is one of the rarest and most highly sought-after watches in the world. On Oct. 26, 2017, the iconic watch became the most expensive watch ever sold in an auction, going for $17.8 million to an anonymous phone bidder at a Phillips auction.