When will the new dog man book come out?

The next book in Dav Pilkey's worldwide bestselling Dog Man series, Dog Man: Mothering Heights, will hit bookstores on March 23, 2021

---

The next book in Dav Pilkey's worldwide bestselling Dog Man series, Dog Man: Mothering Heights, will hit bookstores on March 23, 2021.