How do you get another right sword in minecraft?

In Minecraft, In the Upgrade menu, place 1 diamond sword in the first box and 1 netherite ingot in the second box. This is the Minecraft crafting recipe for a netherite sword. Once you have placed the items, the netherite sword will appear in the result box.