What is the name of the hospital in halifax nova scotia?

The hospitals in Halifax, Nova Scotia are the Queen Elizabeth the Second or QE2 (which includes the Halifax Infirmary, Camp Hill Hospital, and Abby Lane Memorial Hospital) and the IWK Health Center, formerly known as the IWK Children's Hospital.

---

The hospital in Halifax Nova Scotia is QEII - Halifax Infirmary