Who is alexander the terrible?

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day is a 2014 American family comedy film directed by Miguel Arteta from a screenplay written by Rob Lieber. The film is loosely based on Judith Viorst’s 1972 children's book of the same name.