What does magenta make?

What does magenta make? Magenta Makes Magenta (/məˈdʒɛntə/) it is a color that is variously defined as pinkish-purplish-red,[1] reddish-purplish-pink or mauvish-crimson.[2] On color wheels of the RGB (ad colors of ink used in color printing by an inkjet printer, along with yellow, black, and cyan.