How long do i cook spaghetti in an instant pot?

In an Instant Pot, add the pasta, broth, and butter. Make sure the pasta is completely covered with water. Put the lid on the Instant Pot and set to high-pressure cooking for 4 minutes. When the Instant Pot is done with the cooking, quick release until the lid is depressurized.