What is a good name for a dog?

Dogs names can be traditional, like Spot, Fluffy, Buster, or Rover. Or, they can have names similar to ours, like Chester, Sally, George, or Emma. Choose a name you feel suits your dog. Make sure it's a name you aren't embarrassed to call out in public.