What is the koenigsegg one two one?

The Koenigsegg One to 1, is a super car. It is called one to one, because its weight and power are equal to each other. It weighs 1360 kilograms and produces 1360 P S — P S is the German abbreviation for engine power. 1360 P S is equal to 1341 horsepower