Is there a descendants?

Descendants is a 2015 American musical fantasy, adventure-comedy television film. Directed and choreographed by Kenny Ortega. The film stars Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Booboo Stewart, and Cameron Boyce as the teenage children of Maleficent, the Evil Queen, Jafar, and Cruella de Vil.