Who won the two thousand seventeen super bowl?

The American Football Conference (AFC) champion New England Patriots defeated the National Football Conference champion Atlanta Falcons, 34–28. Super Bowl LI featured the largest comeback in Super Bowl history, with the Patriots overcoming a 28–3 deficit to emerge victorious.