Which of the four hemisphere's has the most people?

The Northern Hemisphere is the half of Earth that is north of the Equator and it has the most people. As of 2015, the Northern Hemisphere is home to approximately 6.4 billion people which is around 87.0% of the earth's total human population of 7.3 billion people.

---

Eastern hemisphere