How tall is evaluna montaner?

Nov 19, 2021 — She is 5 feet and 1 inches tall which is 154 centimetres and 1.54 meters. 2. What is Evaluna Montaner Weight And Height? She is 5 feet and 1 ... Height: In feet - 5 feet, 1 inches In centimeters- ... Age: 24