What should i season salmon with?

Lemon and Dill make a nice combination but nothing beats a pan fried fillet with salt. Simple is best with salmon due to the rich oil and deep flavours in the fish.

---

Salmon pairs well with things like citrus, garlic, butter, soy sauce, brown sugar, and honey