When can i buy turnips in animal crossing?

Daisy Mae will arrive on your island every Sunday morning between 5AM - 12PM (midday). You can buy turnips in bunches of 10. Always note down or remember how much you bought your turnips from, as this will be key to the profit you'll be able to make during the week.