Who is frank sheeran?

Francis Joseph Sheeran was also known as The Irishman, he was an Irish-American labor union official who was accused of having links to the Bufalino crime family in his capacity as a high-ranking official in the International Brotherhood of Teamsters. He was the president of Local 326.