When was the dog created?

Dogs were not created. They evolved from an ancester.

---

No clear answer but genetic evidence suggest dogs descended from wolves, and now extinct wolf lineages that produced dogs branched off from line that produced modern living wolves sometime between 27,000 and 40,000 years ago.