What do the different colors of your ring mean?

Blue means I'm powered on or listening. Red means my microphone is muted. Yellow indicates a new message. Green indicates an incoming call. Orange means I'm trying to connect to WiFi. Purple means a WiFi connection failed or I'm in do not disturb mode. White is shown while changing my volume.