What temperature do i cook a fifteen pound turkey at?

If you are cooking a small turkey, it should be cooked at 325 degrees for between 11/2 to 2 hours. If you are cooking a larger Turkey, use 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 4-5 pounds of bird per hour and increase about 20 minutes per pound for larger birds up to 18 pounds, until 165 internal temperature.