Was the tv show madam secretary canceled?

Madam Secretary (subtitled Madam President for its sixth and final season) ran on CBS from September 21, 2014 to December 8, 2019, for a total of 120 episodes aired. The series was renewed for a final 10-episode sixth season in May 2019, which premiered October 6, 2019.