Who played angelica in hamilton?

San Jose, California, U.S. Renée Elise Goldsberry (born January 2, 1971) is an American actress, singer and songwriter, known for originating the role of Angelica Schuyler in the Broadway musical Hamilton, for which she won the 2016 Tony Award for Best Featured Actress in a Musical.