Do crows eat hummingbirds?

Yes, crows eat hummingbirds. Crows are also notorious for eating hummingbird eggs and baby hummingbirds. Hummingbirds are easy prey because they are tiny, and they have no strength to fight back if pursued. Crows attack directly into the nest.