How many terms can the prime minister of canada serve?

There is no limit to the amount of time that somebody can be Prime Minister. A Prime Minister only stops being the Prime Minister if their party has a vote to change the leadership of their party, if their party does not win government at an election, or if they decide to resign as Prime Minister.