Do you know the movie mitchell's versus machines?

A movie from 2021 - A quirky, dysfunctional family's road trip is upended when they find themselves in the middle of the robot apocalypse and suddenly become humanity's unlikeliest last hope.

---

Yes. You should watch it even though the humans win.