How many calories are in a blue light?

92 calories. 2.4g carbs, 4.0% alcohol. This ultra-light lager has 20 fewer calories and 5.5 fewer grams of carbohydrate than Labatt Blue Light.

---

A 12-ounce serving of Bud Light has 110 calories.